York Touring Caravan Site, Towthorpe Moor Lane, Towthorpe, York. YO32 9ST

Tel: 01904 499275

    

 

TARIFF & BOOKING

 

2017 Tariff

We open for the 2017 season on Friday 31st March 2017 and close 1st October.  

  Standard Tariff Peak/Bank Holidays
Standard Grass Pitch (No Electric Hook Up) 19.00 22.00
Serviced Grass Pitch (Includes Electric Hook-Up) 22.00 26.00
Fully Serviced Pitch - includes electric hook-up, water point, waste water drain and tv point. 2.00 extra per night
Awning 2.00 per night
Over 30ft Long (9.2 metres) Motorhome 5.00 extra per night
Over 6 man size Tent 4.00 extra per night
Additional person (8 years and Over)                                         4.00 each per night
Gazebo/Pup Tent 2.50 extra per night
Additional trailer/car 1.50 extra per night
  • A deposit of 20 is required once booking is accepted.

  • We regret deposits are non-returnable.

  • All prices shown are inclusive of VAT @20%

Standard Tariff Season Friday 31st March to Wednesday 12th April
Tuesday 18th April to Thursday 27th April
Tuesday 2nd May to Thursday 24th August
Tuesday 29th August to Sunday 1st October.
Peak Season (inc. bank hols) Thursday 13th April to Monday 17th April
Friday 28th April to Monday 1st May
Friday 26th May to Monday 29th May
Friday 25th August to Monday 28th August

 

 
 

 

SEASON DATES:

The 2017 season for tourers runs from Friday 31st March 2017 to Sunday 1st October 2017.

SPECIAL OFFERS - Book seven nights in advance and only pay for 6 (Excludes Bank Holiday weekends) Please book by phone to take advantage of this offer.

  • Showers - FREE

  • Dogs - FREE

  • Children under 8 - FREE

Guests of York Touring Caravan Site receive 10% discount on the golf driving range.

BOOKING BY PHONE

To make a booking please phone (01904) 499275

We require a 20 deposit on all telephone bookings.

BOOK ONLINE

We take payment in full for online bookings by credit or debit card.

Please read the site rules and our Online Booking Terms and Conditions

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • No Group Bookings (more than 2 pitches)
  • Tents may not be accepted from 1st September.
  • Please read our Site Rules before booking.
  • Barbecues are permitted provided they are raised off the ground to prevent scorching the grass. Campfires are not permitted.
  • Please Note: Dogs to be kept on a lead and closely supervised at all times and only walked in specified dog walking areas. Dogs are not to be left unattended.
  • No commercial vehicles allowed
  • Non refundable 20 deposit on all telephone bookings, either by cheque 4 weeks in advance of arrival date or by credit/debit card.
  • We have a 3 night minimum stay over bank holidays weekends and peak periods.
  • In the interests of our family based site we do not take bookings from young adult single sex parties.

 


 


Copyright 2017 - York Touring Caravan Site - All Rights Reserved